How to Restore Page Versions

Video Tutorial:

Article:

If you make a mistake or decide you liked your page the way it was before, you can restore a previous save of your page so you don't have to start from scratch.

  1. In the Dashboard, navigate to the funnel which contains the page you want to restore.
  2. Click the three dot menu in the bottom right hand corner of the page card. Click More.
  3. Click the Restore tab, and choose which version of the page you want to restore.

NOTE: You can only restore a published page. If your page is unpublished, publishing it will not allow you to restore previous versions until you make changes and hit Publish.