How To Sign Back Up With Convertri

So you had to cancel with Convertri, but now you want to come back and start building funnels again. It happens. We’re excited to have you back!

It easier than you think to sign back up. Plus, if you sign back up with the same email address as before, you will be able to get access to everything you previously created in Convertri. We don’t delete anything, which is a massive bonus.
Simply log-in with your old email and password, and you will be greeted with the screen shown below. Pick the plan that works for you and you are back up and running!

If you have any other questions about how this works, feel free to get in touch with us at support@convertri.com